Ministry of Caring Home

Calendar of Events

Mardi Gras

Come One! Come All!

Join Us for Mardi Gras 2016! 

Live Music. Raffles. Authentic Cajun Cuisine.

The Ministry of Caring will again host Mardi Gras Celebration for a festive night of laughter and fun.

Tuesday, February 9, 2016, at 6:00 p.m. 

EDR International Night - February

Sunday, February 28, 2016
Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.
Doors open at 5 pm

EDR International Night - March

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.
Doors open at 5 pm

EDR International Night -April

Sunday, April 24, 2016
Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.
Doors open at 5 pm

EDR International Night - May

Sunday, May 12, 2016
Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.
Doors open at 5 pm

EDR International Night - June

Sunday, June 26, 2016
Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.
Doors open at 5 pm

EDR International Night - July

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.
Doors open at 5 pm

EDR International Night - August

Sunday, August 28, 2016
Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.
Doors open at 5 pm

EDR International Night - September

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.

Doors open at 5 pm

EDR International Night - October

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Location - Francis X. Norton Center, 917 N. Madison St.

Doors open at 5 pm

Connect with us >>

Friend Us on Facebook. Follow Us on Twitter - Coming Soon. Subscribe to our RSS Feed. Let’s connect! Complete our easy email form. You can be confident that your donation to the Ministry of Caring is totally secure. Ministry of Caring Wish List
 
Digital Eye - Website Design Delaware