Ministry of Caring, Inc. logo

The Ministry of Caring E-Newsletter

Stay up to date with events, news, and opportunities by signing up for the Ministry of Caring's quarterly newsletter.

Board of Directors

Greg Varallo, Esq.

Vice President
The Hon. James M. Baker

Maureen Rhodes

Richard Gessner Jr.

Legal Counsel
Arthur G. Connolly III, Esq.

Members at Large

  • Anthony Alfieri, CPA
  • Barbra Frank Andrisani
  • Colm F. Connolly, Esq.
  • The Honorable Bob Gilligan
  • Dr. David Hack
  • The Honorable Kent A. Jordan
  • Paul C. King, Jr., Ed.D.
  • William LaFond
  • Dr. Garrett Lyons
  • Constance McCarthy
  • Frank Modesto
  • Marilyn Monahan
  • Valerie Biden Owens
  • Br. Rudolph Pieretti, OFM Cap.
  • William Popeo
  • Tara Quinn
  • Mark L. Reardon, Esq.
  • Michael Rickert
  • John Sweeney
  • Alonzo Wells

Honorary Board Members

  • Bernadette D. Buccini
  • Julie P. Cawley
  • The Honorable Louis Freeh
  • Jack Krol
  • Carmela Randall
  • Gordon B. Sanders


Learn About Our Services